Tammi Ireland

Make the most of your Curls!

In Curls, Everyday, Hair on February 9, 2011 at 6:00 am

My hair is very curly, though those that don’t know me wouldn’t know it.  I wear it straight 99 per cent of the time because I can’t deal with it being curly – it’s frizzy rather than the perfect barrel curls I dream of.  I’m always trying new curl products to make the most of my natural curl. This week, it was Lendan’s Extra Liss 3 step beauty ritual.

.

Intense Smooth Relax Shampoo – The first thing you notice about this is the packaging.  The lid is amazing and very tech-cool.  The shampoo itself is a bit runny but it lathers up nice and thick and a little goes a long way.  I felt clean, used a little product and could run my fingers through without yet using the conditioner.  Great.

D-Frizz System Intense Smoothing Mask – I’ve never felt my hair as soft as it was when I washed this product out.  It’s a little like runny glue in its consistency but it smells delicious.  After drying my hair, it felt a little gritty still, but added volume and the curls were slightly more defined.

D-Frizz Intensive Smoothing Cream – I didn’t really need it, but I loved that it wasn’t heavy.  Smells delicious and I only needed a teeny bit of product.

Lendan are also committed to all this goodness!

All in all, a great gift pack!

T x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

