Tammi Ireland

Body Science RTD – Protein Shake

In Everyday, Health, Wellbeing, Women on March 30, 2012 at 6:00 am

By Tammi Ireland

You may remember when I wrote about Body for Women’s Protein Shakes and how they’d significantly helped me on my way to reaching the goal of running a half marathon this year.  Well, I’ve just discovered Body Science also do Ready To Drinks (RTDs), which are essentially pre-made protein shakes in a bottle that you, well, shake and then drink.

.

These have been amazing as I try to get more sleep in the morning.  Literally grab and go, I can shake one of these puppies and down it in no time, in preparation for a harder workout.  The taste is even better than the ones I have to make myself (how do they do this?) but they cost more eventually, so I’d stick with the powder if using everyday.  But if you’re in a hurry, on holiday, or even staying over at your boyfriend’s house… stick a Body for Women On the Go in your purse and …GO!

 

  1. Protein shakes are the best since they come in handy package. i can replenish my protein requirements anytime and anywhere. *;*’;

    Freshest piece of writing on our own internet site
    http://www.healthmedicinelab.com/umbilical-hernia-in-adults/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

